Motion Graphics -Motion Comic Test

Here is a look at the start of my Motion Comic that I’m creating for my motion graphics final project. The comic will contain different pages of my clothing designs being shown off in a unique way. Combining motion graphics, live action, and photos into one single piece. I plan to upload these to my Instagram for my clothing brand to display  my work.

Link to  Successful Brand Instagram

About collinabussey

Name: Collin A. Bussey Graphic Designer / Wed Designer / Animator / Director Gender: Male Age: 22 Founder of Successful Brand Clothing https://www.instagram.com/successfulbrand/
This entry was posted in Time-based and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

